Born during the initial lock down of Rome and New York City, and incubated as the seasons passed, MMXX is the sound of global pandemic isolation. Andrea Chiodetti channeled inspiration for composition after composition in collaboration with Jesse Haff and Egan O’Rourke. A geographically, culturally, and stylistically diverse collection of celebrated vocalists and musicians layered in their own perspective, culminating in this eclectic compendium of music reflecting an experience sadly understood by all.

Also available for purchase on Bandcamp.

Find MMXX on Bandcamp, Spotify, or other platforms.

Andrea Chiodetti
Guitars and keyboards
Andrea Chiodetti
Italy · (former) The Foreshadowing
Jesse Haff
Jesse Haff
USA · Daylight Dies
Egan O'Rourke
Egan O'Rourke
USA · Daylight Dies
Marco Benevento
Italy · The Foreshadowing
Chris Cannella
USA · Autumn's End
Egan O'Rourke
USA · Daylight Dies
Mikko Kotamaki
Finland · Swallow the Sun
Yann Ligner
France · Klone
Mick Moss
UK · Antimatter
Carmelo Orlando
Italy · Novembre
Aaron Stainthorpe
UK · My Dying Bride
Dan Swanö
Sweden · Edge of Sanity
Alicia Nurho
Ilaria Calabrò
MMXX - Sacred Cargo
  1. This Breath is Not My Breath (ft. Kotamaki, O'Rourke)
  2. Perdition Mirror (ft. Moss)
  3. The New Forgotten Ones (ft. Ligner)
  4. Faint Flickering Light (ft. O'Rourke)
  5. The Tower (ft. Moss)
  6. Unavailing (ft. Benevento, Cannella)
  7. Der Nukleus (ft. Orlando)
  8. Sacred Cargo (ft. Stainthorpe)
  9. Espirare
  10. Shadow Haven (ft. Swanö)
MMXX - The Next Wave
  1. Isolation (ft. Kotamaki)
  2. Alone (ft. Moss)
  3. Echoes (ft. Nurho)